Sunday, September 18, 2022
4pm Pacific / 6pm Central / 7pm Eastern

Join the New Israel Fund for our virtual Guardian of Democracy Gala. This event will be a wonderful opportunity to gather with our NIF community across the globe in support of our work to build a more just and inclusive Israeli society.

This year we are delighted to be honoring NIF’s board president, Professor David N. Myers. We look forward to an extraordinary event, featuring Israeli political leaders, transformational NIF grantees, award winning musicians, and most importantly you, our NIF community.

100% of all contributions will support NIF’s critical work to strengthen Israel’s democracy and advance civil liberties, human rights and equality for all.

We look forward to sharing the experience with you!

For questions and more information, please contact us.

SPONSORSHIPS AND ADMISSIONS

Featured Speakers

coming soon . . .

Gallanter Prize Winners

The Gallanter Prize for Emerging Israeli Social Justice Leaders is awarded annually to an outstanding Israeli activist who has made significant contributions to the field of social justice in Israel. Read more about the Gallanter Prize as well as past winners. »

coming soon . . .

Special Appearances

coming soon . . .

Join us in strengthening equality, democracy, and a shared society
in Israel at the Guardian of Democracy Gala

SPONSORSHIPS AND ADMISSIONS