Thursday, September 15, 2022
5pm Pacific / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern

VIDEO HIGHLIGHTS

Join the New Israel Fund for our virtual Guardian of Democracy Gala. This event will be a wonderful opportunity to gather with our NIF community across the globe in support of our work to build a more just and inclusive Israeli society.

This year we are delighted to celebrate the work of NIF’s action arm, Shatil, on its 40th anniversary. We look forward to an extraordinary event, highlighting inspiring change-makers, transformational NIF grantees, eclectic musicians, and most importantly you, our NIF community.

100% of all contributions will support NIF’s critical work to strengthen Israel’s democracy and advance civil liberties, human rights and equality for all.

We look forward to sharing the experience with you!

For questions and more information, please contact us.

Celebrating Shatil’s 40th Anniversary

Celebrating Shatil's 40th Anniversary

Presenting the 2022 Gallanter Prize Winners

The Gallanter Prize for Emerging Israeli Social Justice Leaders is awarded annually to an outstanding Israeli activist who has made significant contributions to the field of social justice in Israel. Read more about the Gallanter Prize as well as past winners. »

Special Remarks From